International exhibition of interior decoration
11 - 13 October 2017 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavillion 2, Hall 9

Contacts

ITE Moscow
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28
E-mail: indecor@ite-expo.ru

Болотина_Ирина.jpg Project Director:
Irina Bolotina
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6211
E-mail: Irina.Bolotina@ite-russia.ru
Карасева-Александра.jpg Sales Manager:
Alexandra Karaseva
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6262
E-mail: Alexandra.Karaseva@ite-russia.ru
me.jpg Brand - Manager:
Yana Kuzmina
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4147
E-mail: Yana.Kuzmina@ite-russia.ru
Тепцова_Алена.jpg Coordinator:
Alena Teptsova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6217
E-mail: Alena.Teptsova@ite-russia.ru
Ковалевич-Алексеи.jpg Technical Manager
Alexey Kovalevich
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 (ext. 4706)
Alexey.Kovalevich@ite-russia.ru

Address:
ITE Moscow
107140, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya ul., 3, b.2, Moscow 
Metro "Krasnoselskaya"

International offices
 
ITE Turkey:
Ms. Ezgi Demirel
Tel:+90 212 291 83 10 / 157
E-mail: ezgi.demirel@ite-turkey.com
 
ITE Germany:
Ute von Kaufmann
Tel: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-451
E-mail: kaufmann@gima.de

ITE Italy:
Luca Delicati
Tel:  +39 02 9295.6988 
Fax: +39 02 9295.6989
E-mail: luca.delicati@invernizzigroup.co