Exhibition of interior decoration
10 - 13 October 2018 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavillion 2, Hall 9

Contacts

ITE Moscow
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28
E-mail: indecor@ite-expo.ru

Газарян_Раиса.jpg Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@ite-russia.ru
Болотина_Ирина.jpg Project Director:
Irina Bolotina
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6251
E-mail: Irina.Bolotina@ite-russia.ru
Макаренкова_Жанна.jpg Brand Manager:
Zhanna Makarenkova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6254
E-mailZhanna.Makarenkova@ite-russia.ru
Холопова_Дарья.jpg

Business Programme Producer:
Daria Kholopova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@ite-russia.ru

Тепцова_Алена.jpg Coordinator:
Alena Teptsova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6255
E-mail: Alena.Teptsova@ite-russia.ru
Секачев-Иван.jpg Head of Technical Service Department
Ivan Sekachev
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6411
E-mail: Ivan.Sekachev@ite-russia.ru

Address:
ITE Moscow
107140, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya ul., 3, b.2, Moscow 
Metro Krasnoselskaya


International offices
 
ITE Turkey:
Ms. Ezgi Demirel
Tel:+90 212 291 83 10 / 157
E-mail: ezgi.demirel@ite-turkey.com
 
ITE Germany:
Ute von Kaufmann
Tel: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-451
E-mail: kaufmann@gima.de

ITE Italy:
Luca Delicati
Tel:  +39 02 9295.6988 
Fax: +39 02 9295.6989
E-mail: luca.delicati@invernizzigroup.co

Brand Manager:
Zhanna Makarenkova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6254
E-mailZhanna.Makarenkova@ite-russia.ru