Exhibition of interior decoration
09 - 12 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavillion 2, Hall 9

Contacts

Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28
E-mail: indecor@mvk.ru

Газарян_Раиса.jpg Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru
Болотина_Ирина.jpg Project Director:
Irina Bolotina
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6251
E-mail: Irina.Bolotina@mvk.ru
Гусенкова-Анастасия.jpg

Sales Manager
Anastasia Gusenkova
Tel.: +7 (499) 750 08 28 доб. 6202
E-mail: Anastasia.Gusenkova@mvk.ru

Макаренкова_Жанна.jpg Brand Manager:
Zhanna Makarenkova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6254
E-mailZhanna.Makarenkova@mvk.ru
Холопова_Дарья.jpg

Business Programme Producer:
Daria Kholopova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@mvk.ru

Тепцова_Алена.jpg Coordinator:
Alena Teptsova
Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 6255
E-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru
Секачев-Иван.jpg Head of Technical Service Department
Ivan Sekachev
Tel: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6411
E-mail: Ivan.Sekachev@mvk.ru

Address:
MVK Moscow
107140, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya ul., 3, b.5, Moscow 
Metro Krasnoselskaya