Exhibition of interior decoration
09 - 12 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo, Pavillion 2, Hall 9

Contacts

Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07
E-mail: indecor@mvk.ru

Газарян_Раиса.jpg Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Raisa Gazaryan
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru
Зозо-Анна.jpg Project Director:
Anna Zozo
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6251
E-mail: Anna.Zozo@mvk.ru
Макаренкова_Жанна.jpg Brand Manager:
Zhanna Makarenkova
Tel:+ 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6254
E-mailZhanna.Makarenkova@mvk.ru
Холопова_Дарья.jpg

Business Programme Producer:
Daria Kholopova
Tel: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 6216
E-mail: Daria.Kholopova@mvk.ru

Каикиева_Азиза-155-100.jpg Coordinator:
Aziza Kaykieva
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6243
E-mail: Aziza.Kaykieva@mvk.ru
Смолинов-Вадим.jpg Technical manager:
Vadim Smolinov
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

Address:
MVK Moscow
107140, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya ul., 3, b.5, Moscow 
Metro Krasnoselskaya